• YOUR IP:54.205.47.26
  • YOUR ISP:Amazon Technologies
  • STATUS: Not connected

IVPN Support

What information is stored when I stop using your service?

Once a VPN account is terminated on our network due to the subscription ending, non-payment or for any other reason, all data associated with that VPN account including the account itself is deleted from all systems. We do not delete our customer's client area account which includes the email address and password which they use to signup for their account. However if you wish you can simply request deletion of your client area account by submitting a ticket to our billing department.

Was this answer helpful?  Yes - No
Can you please tell us how we can improve this article?