We respect your privacy & understand the importance of being able to have a full control over your personal information. You can permanently delete your account and purge our database of any related information. Only anonymized invoice information on past transactions will be kept for accounting purposes.

  1. Login to the Client Area
  2. Cancel any active IVPN subscriptions
  3. Navigate to the Delete Account tab
  4. Click on the Delete My Account & confirm the action. Note, this process is irreversible.