How can I reactivate my account?

    To reactivate your inactive account, login to the Client Area - click on Billing Settings - Extend your account, select time you would like to add and checkout with the preferred payment method.

    If your IVPN account has been suspended for 3 months it will be automatically deleted from our systems. If you have discovered that your old IVPN account is deleted, you can generate a new one here.



    Related Articles

    Still have questions?

    Get in touch and we'll get back to you in a few hours.

    Contact support

    Interested in privacy?

    Read our latest privacy news and keep up-to-date on IVPN services.

    Visit IVPN Blog
    Spotted a mistake or have an idea on how to improve this page?
    Suggest an edit on GitHub.