Pricing Network
IP Address
54.92.194.75
Internet provider
Amazoncom
NOT SECURE
Your Internet provider can track your Internet activity.
Help & SupportContact
IP Address
54.92.194.75
Internet provider
Amazoncom
NOT SECURE
Your Internet provider can track your Internet activity.

IVPN Server Status

Last Service Tweets

  • On 2017-12-12 upstream maintenance of our Reykjavik, Iceland PoP may cause brief disruptions between 00:30 UTC and 04:00 UTC.

    2 days ago@IVPNnet
  • Reminder: Thursday morning 2017-11-10 our Amsterdam PoP likely to be affected by upstream network maintenance. https://t.co/4wIH5dvZY7

    1 month ago@IVPNnet
  • Amsterdam PoP 2017-11-10 06:00 to 08:00 CET (2017-11-10 05:00 to 07:00 UTC) Upstream network maintenance will cause brief disruptions.

    1 month ago@IVPNnet
  • New Jersey PoP - 2017-11-02 05:00 to 07:00 EST (2017-11-02 09:00 to 11:00 UTC) Upstream network maintenance may cause brief disruptions.

    1 month ago@IVPNnet
  • @erbloggt Good catch @erbloggt! Issue has been resolved.

    1 month ago@IVPNnet
  • We are moving our Madrid, Span PoP to new hardware. This will take place commencing at 07:00 UTC tomorrow 19th Oct 2017.

    1 month ago@IVPNnet
  • Emergency maintenance on the power of out Bucharest, Romania PoP is taking place now. It will be back online in a few minutes.

    1 month ago@IVPNnet

Still have questions?

Get in touch and we'll get back to you in a few hours.

Contact Support

Having trouble?

Check our Help Center for many answers to common questions.

Visit Help Center